Experience sauna and nature

Experience sauna and nature

Sauna and garden from a single source

A Finnish landscape architect Anneli Wilska and the managing director of German sauna-constructor VILIV Saunawerk GmbH, Christian Meyer-Glitza, are creating and implementing authentic sauna and sauna-garden solutions for private clients and companies in Northern Germany.

Their passion for the Finnish sauna tradition has inspired them to join forces to provide an unique nature-driven sauna experience in the region. This is the combination of the traditional German craftsmanship, modern design and the famous Finnish sauna flair.

VILIV Sauna-Element Novum
Logo VILIV
Saunagarden by Anneli Wilska
Logo Anneli Wilska

Authentic, Finnish sauna experience – made in Germany

Meyer-Glitza and Anneli
We are your single source for creative ideas and concepts, planning and project management of saunas and outdoor areas, delivery, assembly and repair of saunas.
Logo Sauna from Finnland
Anneli Wilska

"We both share the same goal for our products and services: to improve well-being and quality of everyday life for our customers. The soothing effect of sauna in a beautiful, natural landscape is a very relaxing and emotional experience. It is also a very „Finnish“ experience. With our Finland inspired sauna and dedicated sauna outdoor concept, we want to bring this authentic experience available for all Northern German sauna enthusiasts."
Anneli Wilska, Hamburg

"In our company, Viliv-Saunawerk GmbH, we are bringing together the German craftmanship and modern design with the best Finnish sauna tradition. High quality craftsmanship is our strength since many years. Anneli Wilska inspires us with her native Finnish perspective on sauna and sauna environment, for both outdoor and indoor locations. Through joint planning and implementation, we are creating beautiful spaces and well-being for our customers."
Christian Meyer-Glitza, Hamburg

Christian Meyer-Glitza
Christian Meyer-Glitza and Anneli-Wilska

VILIV Saunawerk GmbH is a German handcraft-company, specialized exclusively in building, installing, renovating and repairing saunas. In the company’s own carpentry, they manufacture wooden block saunas and wood element saunas, which are tailor-made, comfortable and long-lasting.

Anneli Wilska is a Finnish landscape architect and garden planner from Hamburg, offering garden and outdoor planning services for private clients and businesses in Northern Germany.

Logo Sauna from Finnland

They are both members of Sauna from Finland Network

Mail: info@saunaundgarten.de  ○  Anneli Wilska: +49 171 830 6801  ○  Christian Meyer-Glitza: +49 175 291 9962

Logo www.saunaundgarten.de

Site notice - responsible for the content of this website:

Anneli Wilska

Gestaltung von Gärten und Außenanlagen
Blankeneser Hauptstraße 84
D-22587 Hamburg, Germany
Phone: +49 171 830 6801
Mail: post@wilska-garten.de
www.wilska-garten.de


Christian Meyer-Glitza

Viliv Saunawerk GmbH
Grüner Weg 35
D-35114 Haina/Löhlbach, Germany
Phone: +49 6455 759953-0
Mail: info@viliv-sauna.de
www.viliv-sauna.de
Local court Marburg: HRB 6192
VAT-ID: DE 285427326

Liability for links

Despite careful content control, the provider assumes no liability for the content of external links. The content of the linked pages and other references are the sole responsibility of their operators.


Server log files

The provider of this website automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are: browser type and browser version, operating system used, referrer URL, host name of the accessing computer, time of server request, IP address. There is no merge of this data with other data sources.

Copyright Notice

All information, logos, texts, programs, graphics, images and other data on this website are subject to copyright. They are, as far as no other retention of title, property of the offerer of these web pages. Reproduction or use in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express permission of the author.

Privacy Policy

Statistical data on access to this website are stored without personal reference. Personal information that you provide us, we will use only to contact and order processing. A transfer of the stored data to third parties, even in excerpts, does not take place. The data is stored in accordance with the applicable data protection laws.


Cookies

This website does not use cookies.

Sauna Terasse am See

Sauna und Natur erleben

Sauna- und Gartenkonzepte aus einer Hand

Die finnische Landschaftsarchitektin Anneli Wilska und der Geschäftsführer des Saunaherstellers VILIV Saunawerk GmbH, Christian Meyer-Glitza, planen und realisieren Sauna-Anlagen und Sauna-und-Garten-Konzepte für private Kunden und Unternehmen in Nord-Deutschland.

Die Leidenschaft zur finnischen, naturverbundenen Saunakultur hat die beiden inspiriert, gemeinsame Projekte im Saunabereich anzubieten. So wird finnisches Saunaflair mit deutscher, handwerklicher Qualitätsarbeit und modernem Design kombiniert.

VILIV Sauna-Element Novum
Logo VILIV
Saunagarten von Anneli Wilska
Logo Anneli Wilska

Authentisches, finnisches Saunaerlebnis – "made in Germany"

Meyer-Glitza und Anneli Wilska in der Sauna
Wir bieten aus einer Hand:
Ideen und Konzepte, Planung, Projekt­management, Lieferung, Montage und Instand­setzung von Saunen und Gartenanlagen.
Logo Sauna from Finnland
Anneli Wilska

"Wir verfolgen beide das gleiche Ziel mit unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen: Wohlbefinden und Lebensqualität für unsere Kunden zu schaffen. Die wohltuende Sauna und die schöne Natur zusammen zu erleben, ist ein sehr erholsames und Zufriedenheit schaffendes Erlebnis. Es ist auch ein sehr finnisches Erlebnis. Daher ist es für mich, als finnische Gartenarchitektin, eine Herzensangelegenheit, hochwertige Sauna-Anlagen mit naturverbundenen Sauna-Gärten für deutsche Saunaenthusiasten im urbanen und ländlichen Raum zu gestalten."
Anneli Wilska, Hamburg

"Im Viliv Saunawerk verbinden wir deutsche Qualitätsarbeit und modernes Design mit bester finnischer Saunatradition. Handwerkliches Know-how ist unsere Stärke, und das seit vielen Jahren. Anneli Wilska inspiriert uns mit ihrer finnischen Sichtweise auf das Saunieren, zum Beispiel bei Außensaunen mit dem Blick in die Natur, aber auch bei Innensaunen. So entstehen in gemeinsamer Planung und Umsetzung für unsere Kunden wunderschöne Wohlfühloasen."
Christian Meyer-Glitza, Hamburg

Christian Meyer-Glitza
Christian Meyer-Glitza und Anneli-Wilska

VILIV Saunawerk GmbH ist ein deutsches Unternehmen, das auf die Herstellung von Saunen spezialisiert ist. In der firmeneigenen Tischlerei fertigt VILIV Saunawerk mit viel Liebe zum Detail Massivholz- und Elementsaunen für den Innen- und Außenbereich – maßgeschneidert, komfortabel, langlebig.

Die finnische Landschaftsarchitektin und Gartenplanerin Anneli Wilska aus Hamburg, gestaltet Gärten und Außenanlagen für Unternehmen und private Kunden in Nord-Deutschland.

Logo Sauna from Finnland

Beide sind Mitglied im internationalen Verband Sauna from Finland.

info@saunaundgarten.de  ○  Anneli Wilska: +49 171 830 6801  ○  Christian Meyer-Glitza: +49 175 291 9962

Logo www.saunaundgarten.de

Impressum - Verantwortliche für den Inhalt:

Anneli Wilska

Gestaltung von Gärten und Außenanlagen
Blankeneser Hauptstraße 84
D-22587 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 171 830 6801
E-Mail: post@wilska-garten.de
www.wilska-garten.de


Christian Meyer-Glitza

Viliv Saunawerk GmbH
Grüner Weg 35
D-35114 Haina/Löhlbach
Tel.: +49 6455 759953-0
E-Mail: info@viliv-sauna.de
www.viliv-sauna.de
Amtsgericht Marburg HRB 6192
USt-IdNr.: DE 285427326

Haftung für Links

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernimmt die Anbieterin keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten und weiterer Verweisungen sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.


Server-Log-Dateien

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log-Dateien, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind: Browsertyp und Browserversion, verwendetes Betriebssystem, Referrer URL, Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners, Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage, IP-Adresse. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen.

Urheberrecht­hinweis

Alle Informationen, Firmenzeichen, Texte, Programme, Grafiken, Bilder und sonstige Daten auf dieser Website unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Sie sind, soweit keine anderen Eigentumsvorbehalte greifen, Eigentum der Anbieterin dieser Webseiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

Datenschutz­hinweis

Statistische Daten über Zugriffe auf diese Website werden ohne Personenbezug gespeichert. Personenbezogene Informationen, die Sie uns mitteilen, werden wir ausschließlich zur Kontaktaufnahme und Auftragsabwicklung verwenden. Eine Weitergabe der gespeicherten Daten an Dritte, auch in Auszügen, findet nicht statt. Die Speicherung der Daten geschieht in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzgesetzen.


Cookies

Dieses Internet-Angebot verwendet keine Cookies.